General Election Endorsements

State House Races

House District 1, Calla Felicity, https://www.facebook.com/callafelicityfororegon

House District 4, Mary Middleton, https://friendsofmarymiddleton.org/

House District 5, Pam Marsh, https://representativepammarsh.com/

House District 6, Alberto Enriquez, https://www.alberto4medford.com/

House District 7, Jerry Samaniego

House District 8,Paul Holvey, https://www.paulholvey.com/

House District 10, David Gomberg, https://www.electgomberg.com/

House District 11, Marty Wilde, https://www.wildefororegon.com/get-involved

House District 12, John Lively, https://electjohnlively.com/

House District 15, Miriam Cummins, https://www.miriamgcummins.comd

House District 16, Dan Rayfield, http://danrayfield.com/

House District 17, Paige Hook, http://paigefororegon.com/

House District 19, Jacqueline Leung, https://www.jackiefororegon.org/

House District 24, Lynette Shaw, https://lynnetteshawfororegon.com/ 

House District 25, Ramiro Navarro, Jr., https://ramironavarro.org/

House District 26, Courtney Neron, https://www.courtneyfororegon.com/

House District 29, Susan McLain, http://www.susanmclain.org/

House District 34, Ken Helm, http://www.kenhelm.com/

House District 39, Tessah Danel, https://www.tessahdanel.com/

House District 41, Karin Power, https://www.karinpower.com/

House District 42, Rob Nosse, https://robnosse.com/

House District 44, Tina Kotek, https://www.votetina.com/

House District 45, Barbara Smith Warner, http://barbarasmithwarner.com/

House District 46, Khanh Pham, https://khanhphamfororegon.com/

House District 48, Jeff Reardon, https://www.reardonfororegon.com/

House District 53, Emerson Levy, https://www.emersonvotes.com/

House District 54, Jason Kropf, https://jasonkropfforbend.com/

House District 56, Faith Leith, https://faith4hd56.com/

State Senate Races

Senate District 2, Jerry Allen, https://jerryallenforsenate.com/

Senate District 18, Ginny Burdick, https://ginnyfororegon.com/

Senate District 21, Kathleen Taylor, http://www.kathleentaylorfororegon.com/

Senate District 22, Lew Frederick, http://www.lewfrederick.org/

Senate District 23, Michael Dembrow, http://www.michaeldembrow.com/

State-wide Ballot Measures

Measure 107: Campaign Finance Reform - We urge voters to vote YES

  • Facebook Metallic
  • Twitter Metallic
  • LinkedIn Metallic

Contact Us

hogan@rocpac.org - (541) 415-1013 - Talent, Oregon 

Because ROCPAC is a Political Action Committee donations are not tax-deductible

© 2019 by ROCPAC, all rights reserved